Blogia
Pues eso...

Curry

El test que le he visto a la Lodia


What Flavour Are You? Hot hot! I am Curry Flavoured.Hot hot! I am Curry Flavoured.


I have a spicy personality. If you can take the heat, you’ll love me, if not, I’ll probably make you cry. I am not for the faint-hearted.

(If you were not Curry you would be Coffee: I am popular in the workplace, even though I am often bitter. I am energetic to the point of being frenetic; buzz buzz, out of my way. I tend to overwork myself and need periods of recovery time.)

What Flavour Are You?

 

Asi que ya sabeis, u os encanto o me odiais... Creo que es cierto, cuando la gente me conoce o huye o se queda jjjjj.

2 comentarios

Elena -

Acabo de buscar la frase completa:

"Eres como el curry. Eres ácido e irritable y aunque te encante el curry, si comes mucho te acabas quemando el estómago y pasas una temporada sin comerlo. Pero un día te despiertas y piensas: Dios como echo de menos el curry"

Ardaleth -

Curry!!! Jajaja... qué gran metáfora aquella de House. Aunque el curry pueda llegar a cansarte siempre acabas volviendo a él ;)